noise AG

Das Team

Die Köpfe dahinter.

Max Biedermann
Interaction Designer
biedermann@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 26
Mirco Stadelmann
Art Director Digital
stadelmann@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 22
Frederic Keller
Art Director
keller@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 27
Claudio Knechtle
Texter/Konzepter
knechtle@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 24
Patrik Giacobbo
Managing Partner Digital
giacobbo@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 29
Patrik Leuenberger
Managing Partner Beratung/Strategie
leuenberger@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 20
Johannes Röttger
Head of Development
jr@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 26
Vanessa Pfründer
Beraterin
pfruender@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 22
Patrick Wüthrich
Digital Project Manager
wuethrich@noiseag.ch +41 44 265 42 22

Facts & Figures

Jahre Erfahrung
0

realisierte Projekte
0

Mitarbeiter
0

Gründungsjahr
0

Kunden
0

Unser Standort

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Noise AG
Sonneggstrasse 76
CH 8006 Zürich
T +41 44 265 42 22
F +41 44 265 42 21
info@noiseag.ch

Route
+
-

Kontakt

Vielen Dank!

Sie hören von uns.